Deposit not showing up in my new ledger S

Hi, I am pretty new to cryptos & after figuring out how to use coinbase, simpleswap & shapeshift. I was able to get my first few transactions. I bought DGB using the google DGB wallet. That was my first one after watching youtube video showing how or where to get a wallet for it. It went well the first time. Then the second got stuck. On the third one I lost all of it even though I did everything correct. I was told & I saw elsewhere people saying not to use the google DBG wallet, thanks but too late.

I just got a Ledger S wallet because I learned from that not too trust online wallets. I have some THETA on their wallet thats getting moved too.

Now to the point. I set up the Ledger per instructions & successfully have multiple DBG deposits on it. YAY!! Today I added two new apps to it for a total of 5 apps. One was Vechain (VET). I then bought ETH on coinbase. I changed it too VET on simpleswap to go directly to my Ledger S… It never showed up! Simple safe shows finished & support says to contact Ledger. Well thats not so easy. I sent a message & hope they return it before I lose the money & vechain somehow?

What did I do wrong & how can I get the deposit into my wallet?

Key things that may or may not have anything to do with it?
#1 The 5 apps I installed were BTC, ETH, DGB, ADA & VET. That took up all the memory. I thought it would hold more than that? Anyway it was then full.

#2 if the app memory is full does that effect the deposit? Like it cant hold it because its full? Or is the wallet portion for the crypto separate like I would think it would be?

#3 I just deleted the ADA app to get some memory & it hasn’t shown up yet. This was hours later though.

#4 If the wallet can only hold that little in apps? Am I supposed have no apps on it & only add the app right before I deposit crypto on it? Then remove it & do so with every different crypto I buy each time?