Tracking after deleting an XRP Ledger account

I’m thinking of deleting 1 of my xrp accounts from the xrp ledger (using the xrp Toolkit). This account is being tracked by CoinTracker. If I delete the account from the xrp ledger, will the account and transactions that you’ve already tracked stay in my CoinTracker account?

Hi @SD,

Once the transactions are synced to CoinTracker, they will stay in CoinTracker even if you delete the wallet from Ledger. You can choose to delete the transactions from CoinTracker if you would like by removing the wallet from CoinTracker.

1 Like