On 04/03/20 I paid $19 to sign up for a monthly subscription to the Hobbyist plan. I looked at my bank account to confirm this. Today I look at the plan page and I am surprised to find that it says I am currently using the Free Plan. When I paid the $19 I thought I was signing up for a plan, I thought I was getting something. It seems that you guys have changed your pricing… but when was I going to be notified that you have my $19 and for nothing? I am not pleased by this and unless I get my money back and a good explanation you have lost a potentially long term customer.